Of course I can’t directly get any of these living in Minnesota (yet), but for those lucky folks that can, here’s a schedule of Dogfish Head’s 2009 releases. Of the lot, I’ve only had a few offerings, including their 60 Minute, 90 Minute and 120 Minute IPAs, as well as Theobroma. All fantastic and innovative in their own unique ways, especially 120. I have Midas Touch sitting in the beer fridge waiting for me.

I’ve never heard of their Chateau Jiahu, but it sounds like the same concept as Theobroma and Midas Touch, except from China. I’d also kill to get my hands on some Olde School Barleywine. And I’m not going to even waste my time wagering a guess at what the hell Brand X might be. Kind of like predicting which masterpiece would flow from the brush of Michelangelo.

Click on the image to head to their Web site for more info.

dfh

